2018 and 2019 Holiday Closings

2018 Holiday Closings

  • Thursday, November 22   Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday, December 24   Christmas Eve
  • Tuesday, December 25   Christmas Day
  • Monday, December 31   Closing at 5:00pm

2019 Holiday Closings

  • Tuesday, January 1      New Year’s Day
    Monday, January 21      Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
    Monday, February 18     Presidents’ Day
    Monday, May 27          Memorial Day
    Wednesday, July 3       Closing at 5:00pm
    Thursday, July 4        Independence Day
    Monday, September 2     Labor Day
    Monday, October 14      Columbus Day
    Monday, November 11     Veterans Day
    Thursday, November 28   Thanksgiving Day
    Tuesday, December 24    Christmas Eve
    Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
    Tuesday, December 31    Closing at 5:00pm