2021 Holiday Closings

Wednesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day

Monday, January 18 – Martin Luther King Jr Day

Monday, February 15 – Presidents’ Day

Monday, May 31 – Memorial Day

Monday, July 5 – Independence Day (Observed)

Monday, September 6 – Labor Day

Monday, October 11 – Columbus Day

Thursday, November 11 – Veteran’s Day

Thursday, November 25 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, December 24 – Christmas Eve

Saturday, December 25 – Christmas Day

Friday, December 31 – Closing at 5:00pm